1/1

Christmas eve: 9AM - 3PM

Christmas day: CLOSED

Boxing day: CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec: 9AM - 5.30PM

Saturday 28th Dec: 9AM - 5.30PM

Sunday 29th Dec: CLOSED

Monday 30th Dec: 9AM - 5.30PM

New years eve: 9AM - 5.30PM

New years day: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan: CLOSED

Friday 3rd Jan: CLOSED

Saturday 4th Jan: CLOSED

Sunday 5th Jan: CLOSED

Monday 6th Jan: CLOSED

Tuesday 7th Jan: Normal hours resume


 

create magic.....

 

Welcome.... Party and carnival is a one of a kind shop in Sevenoaks with all things party party party! We aren't selling online just yet but take a browse and pop in store, you know you want to.

Sevenoaks 4-5 Tubs Hill Parade, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1DH T. 01732 740162

  • Instagram Social Icon

Due to the vibrant and ever changing nature of our fancy dress shop, we cannot guarantee that every product on our website is always in stock